Administration & Faculty

Administration & Staff
Faculty

knowlden.k@icshazleton.org

Grace Fellowship Church

Favorite Verse: 2 Corinthians 5:21

Chancellor

Kelly Knowlden

cathers.g@icshazleton.org

Ebenezer Evang. Congregational

Favorite Verse: Galatians 2:20

Academic Principal

Glen Cathers

lunney.j@icshazleton.org

Mountainview Community Church

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 3:5

Admissions Coordinator

Jessika Lunney

wagner.j@icshazleton.org

Grace Fellowship Church

Favorite Verses: Philippians 4:5-6

Finance Manager

Jane Wagner

Susan Selby

CEO

selby.s@icshazleton.org

Mountainview Community Church

Favorite Verse: John 10:11

Lisa Knecht

Development Coordinator

knecht.l@icshazleton.org

River Mountain Church

Favorite Verse: Job 19:25

Crystal Mayernick

Administrative Assistant

frontoffice@icshazleton.org

Word Family Church

Favorite Verses: Luke 4:18-19

Amanda Miller

Marketing Communications 

miller.a@icshazleton.org

Mountainview Community Church

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 41:10

Jeanette Ovens

Pre-K

ovens.j@icshazleton.org

Mountainview Community Church

Favorite Verse: Philippians 4:13

Caroline Mansor

First Grade

mansor.c@icshazleton.org

Grace Fellowship Church

Favorite Verses: John 8:1-11

Huiyan Frohlich

Third Grade

frohlich.h@icshazleton.org

Wesley United Methodist Church

Favorite Verse: Micah 6:8

mansor.s@icshazleton.org

Grace Fellowship Church

Favorite Verses: John 15:13

Kindergarten

Seth Mansor

reichow.l@icshazleton.org

Harvest Bible Chapel

Favorite Verses: Psalm 139

Second Grade

Louise Reichow

augustine.m@icshazleton.org

Faith Presbyterian

Favorite Verses: Luke 10:40-42

Fourth Grade

Matthew Augustine

boehret.d@icshazleton.org

LCBC Columbia-Montour

Favorite Verse: 2 Corinthians 9:8

Fifth & Sixth Grade

Daniel Boehret

kapuschinsky.d@icshazleton.org

Grace Fellowship Church

Favorite Verse: John 6:37

High School Math & Science

Dave Kapuschinsky

knecht.l@icshazleton.org

River Mountain Church

Favorite Verse: Job 19:25

Art

Lisa Knecht

Gayle Leech

Seventh & Eighth Grade

leech.g@icshazleton.org

St. John Evangelical Lutheran 

Favorite Verse: Joshua 1:9

Colleen DeFuso

High School English & History

Nancy Trelles

Spanish I & II

trelles.n@icshazleton.org

Casa de Oracion Mahanaim

Favorite Verses: Habakkuk 3:17-18

Kelly Knowlden

H.S. Bible & Worldview Class

knowlden.k@icshazleton.org

Grace Fellowship Church

Favorite Verse: 2 Corinthians 5:21

David Clarke

Health

clarke.d@icshazleton.org

Trinity Baptist Church

Nate Spanos

Music & Choir

spanos.n@icshazleton.org

Grace Fellowship Church

Galatians 6:14

Marina Kuchar

Instructional Assistant

knowlden.k@icshazleton.org

Grace Fellowship Church

Favorite Verses: Proverbs 3:5-6

Librarian

Julie Knowlden

tritt.s@icshazleton.org

Restored Church

Favorite Verse: Psalm 121

P.E. & Consumer Math

Sandy Tritt

Instructional Assistant

Danielle Tripp

Athletic Director

Patrick Murphy

Contact

Tel: 570.459.1111  

Fax: 570.459.6920

Email: frontoffice@icshazleton.org    

Mon. - Fri. 7:30am - 3pm

Address

40 W. Hemlock St.

P.O. Box 487

Hazleton, PA 18201

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© Copyright 2020

Immanuel Christian School