Board of Trustees

Immanuel Christian School is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. The Board of Trustees is responsible for setting policy and ensuring that school decisions align with the mission and vision, educational philosophy, and goals of ICS. 

Board of Directors, 2020–2021

President and Chair: Aaron Tripp, Officer at Shepherd Press

Vice President: David Walton, President of Push The Rock

Secretary: Nina DeCosmo, Attorney at Silverblatt & Associates

Treasurer: Scott Boehret, CPA, South Whitehall Township


Don Elko, Covenant Abstract

Nelson Herr, eCommerce-Tele Sales Coordinator, Bradley Caldwell, Inc

Sandy Insalaco, Sr., U.S. Hydrations Chairman of the Board; Landmark Community Bank Board Chair

Reyna Logsdon, Former Hispanic Outreach Director, King's College

Susan Selby, CEO, Immanuel Christian School